ISEG’s advisory board consists of nine prominent Kansas executives, who will provide the ISEG team with strategic direction, advice on programs and opportunities for advancement in the industry.

The board is co-chaired by ISEG Executive Director Dr. Ted Bolema and Dr. Larisa Genin, dean of the W. Frank Barton School of Business.

The Institute for the Study of Economic Growth